Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!

Cuticle nippers

Filter
Blade length
Steel grade
Tool type
Handle shape
Appointment

Nail clippers for cuticles are one of the mandatory tools for performing edged manicure. These practical and convenient tweezers have very sharp blades, thanks to which they cut off thin skin without stretching or injuring it.

High-quality cuticle cutters are made of stainless medical steel. Such a tool can be repeatedly sterilized, disinfected, it keeps sharpening well, is durable and reliable. However, when choosing cuticle clippers (which are also called skin clippers), you should pay attention not only to what they are made of.

Criteria for choosing good clippers

In addition to the quality of the material, it is worth considering other parameters, including:

  • smooth running;

  • cutting edge length;

  • handle length;

  • the quality of sharpening blades.

Why is the smoothness of the blade stroke important? This tool is used for the treatment of delicate and thin skin. If the course is too tight, you can injure yourself or the client. The best option for wire cutters is with a double spring between the handles. No less high-quality are single-spring clippers – they are less susceptible to damage.

The length of the cutting surfaces of cuticle cutters can be from 4 to 12 mm. When choosing clippers, it is worth focusing on the thickness of the cuticle and the size of the nail. For the treatment of wide nail plates, you can buy a leather case with a longer blade.

What should be the length of the wire cutters handles? Clippers according to this parameter are selected individually. The longer the fingers of the master, the more convenient it is to work with wire cutters with long handles. Girls with a small finger length can choose a tool with standard handles or models with elongated handles.

The sharpening of the blades should be good and this parameter is one of the most important. Skinnies should not tear the skin, leave burrs, and cause pain. Their task is to cut off excess skin carefully, quickly and smoothly.  Give preference to tools with a manual type of sharpening. For these purposes, manufacturers use a diamond disc. The service life of such a tool is more than 3 years. Remember - the quality of manicure and its safety largely depend on how sharp and good your tool is.

Where to buy leather goods with delivery in Ukraine

If it is difficult to figure out the skin on your own– contact the consultant of the ThePilochki online store for help when choosing. We will help you choose the tool that best suits the features of the structure of your hand and the specifics of the use of wire cutters. You will find high-quality manicure and pedicure tools at the best price in the catalog of the site. Delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine.

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!

Накожницы для маникюра ( Кусачки для кутикулы )

Накожницы  – кусачки для кутикулы, являются одним из обязательных инструментов для выполнения обрезного маникюра. Эти практичные и удобные щипчики имеют очень острые лезвия, благодаря чему отрезают тонкую кожу, не растягивая и не травмируя ее.

Качественные кусачки для кутикулы изготавливают из нержавеющей медицинской стали. Такой инструмент можно многократно стерилизовать, дезинфицировать, он хорошо держит заточку, является прочным и надежным. Но при выборе кусачек для кутикулы (которые также называют накожницами) следует обращать внимание не только на то, их чего они изготовлены.

Критерии  выбора хороших накожниц

Помимо качества материала стоит учесть и другие параметры, среди которых:

  • плавность хода;
  • длина режущей кромки;
  • длина ручек;
  • качество заточки лезвий.

Почему важна плавность хода накожниц? Данный инструмент используется для обработки нежной и тонкой кожи. При слишком тугом ходе можно поранить себя или клиента. Оптимальный вариант кусачек – с двойной пружиной между ручками. Не менее качественными являются накожницы с одинарной пружиной – они менее подвержены повреждениям.

Длина режущих поверхностей кусачек для кутикулы может составлять от 4 до 12 м. При выборе стоит ориентироваться на толщину кутикулы и размер ногтя. Для обработки широких ногтевых пластин можно купить накожницы с более длинным лезвием.

Какой должна быть длина ручек кусачек? Накожницы по этому параметру подбираются индивидуально. Чем длиннее пальцы мастера, тем удобнее работать кусачками с длинными ручками. Девушкам с небольшой длиной пальчиков можно выбрать инструмент со стандартными ручками или модели с удлиненными рукоятками.

Заточка лезвий должна быть хорошей и этот параметр – один из самых главных. Накожницы не должны рвать кожу, оставлять заусенцы, вызывать болевые ощущения. Их задача – аккуратно, быстро и ровно отрезать лишний кожный покров.  Отдайте предпочтение инструментам с ручным типом заточки. Для этих целей производители используют алмазный диск. Срок службы такого инструмента составляет более 3 лет. Помните – качество маникюра и его безопасность во многом зависят от того, насколько острый и хороший ваш инструмент.

Где купить накожницы с доставкой по Украине

Если разобраться самостоятельно в накожницах сложно – обратитесь за помощью при выборе к консультанту интернет-магазина ThePilochki. Мы поможем вам выбрать инструмент, максимально соответствующий особенностям строения вашей руки и специфике применения кусачек. В каталоге сайта вы найдете качественные инструменты для маникюра и педикюра по лучшей цене. Доставка осуществляется по всей Украине.